Meet the team

Find out more about our Partners and other specialists around the firm. Use the criteria below to search by office, service or sector specialism. Alternatively, use the A-Z list to search by surname.

Kate Arnott

Kate Arnott

+44 (0)1494 441 226
kate.arnott@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
High Wycombe
Mike Ball

Mike Ball

+44 (0)116 2894289
mike.ball@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Leicester

Chris Blundell

+44 (0) 20 7429 4100
chris.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
London City

Mike Brown

+44 (0)1604 624011
mike.brown@mhllp.co.uk

Northampton
Andrew Burnham - advice for financial growth in the Travel and Tourism market

Andrew Burnham

Partner
London City
John Burwood

John Burwood

+44 (0)20 7429 4100
john.burwood@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
London City

Tom Byng

+44 (0)20 8446 0922
tom.byng@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner
North London
Patrick Byrne

Patrick Byrne

+44 (0)1494 441226
patrick.byrne@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
High Wycombe
Cameron Cook

Cameron Cook

+44 (0)1494 441226
cameron.cook@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
High Wycombe

David Coppard

Partner
London City