Contact Us

Andrew Moyser

Andrew Moyser

+44 (0)01234 268761 
andrew.moyser@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Bedford

Chris Barlow

+44 (0)121 237 184 
chris.barlow@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Birmingham
MIke Kay

Mike Kay

+44 (0)1245 353117 
mike.kay@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Chelmsford
Andrew Burnham - advice for financial growth in the Travel and Tourism market

Andrew Burnham

+44 (0)20 7429 4100 
andrew.burnham@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
London
Patrick King

Patrick King

+44 (0)1494 441226 
patrick.king@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner
High Wycombe
James Gransby

James Gransby

+44 (0)1622 754033 
james.gransby@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Maidstone
Mike Ball

Mike Ball

+44 (0)116 2894289 
mike.ball@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Leicester
Steve Freeman offers tailored financial advice to automotive clients

Steve Freeman

+44 (0)1908 662255 
steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Northampton

Nigel May

+44 (0)20 8446 0922 
nigel.may@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner
North London

Rebecca Hughes

+44 (0)1604 624011 
rebecca.hughes@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Northampton
Sarah Dodds - agricultural clients - accountancy & business strategy services

Sarah Dodds

+44 (0)1733 568491 
sarah.dodds@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Peterborough
Jason Mitchell - ensures your financial infrastructure supports flexible change

Jason Mitchell

+44 (0)118 950 3895
jason.mitchell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner
Reading