Meet the team

Neil Berry

t: 0116 289 4289 | e: neil.berry@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Leicester

Mike Brown

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: mike.brown@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Northampton
Sarah Dodds - agricultural clients - accountancy & business strategy services

Sarah Dodds

t: +44 (0)1733 568491 | e: sarah.dodds@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Peterborough - Eastern Region

Colin Mills

t: +44 (0)1622 754033 | e: colin.mills@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Maidstone

Rachel Nutt

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: rachel.nutt@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Northampton
Bob Trunchion

Bob Trunchion

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: bob.trunchion@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Bedford - Eastern Region