Meet the team

We have acted for healthcare professionals for many years and with our Leicester and Maidstone offices' membership of AISMA we are able to continually develop and share our expertise and knowledge.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Kate Arnott

Kate Arnott

t: +44 (0)1494 441 226 | e: kate.arnott@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe

Mel Aw

t: +44 (0)1622 754033 | e: Melanie.Aw@mhllp.co.uk
Audit Manager | Maidstone

Leigh Carr

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: leigh.carr@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Manager | Northampton

Steve Cosford

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: steve.cosford@mhllp.co.uk
Healthcare Senior Manager | Northampton

Glyn Edwards

VAT Director |
Birmingham
Leicester
Milton Keynes
James Gransby

James Gransby

t: +44 (0)1622 754033 | e: james.gransby@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Maidstone

Rebecca Hughes

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: rebecca.hughes@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Northampton
Ian Jacobs

Ian Jacobs

t: +44 (0)1733 568491 | e: ian.jacobs@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Peterborough - Eastern Region
Andrew Moyser

Andrew Moyser

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: andrew.moyser@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Bedford - Eastern Region
Robert Nelson - financial  profitability advice – Healthcare Businesses

Robert Nelson

t: +44 (0)116 289 4289 | e: robert.nelson@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Leicester