Meet the team

We understand the complexities and specific needs of the legal sector and work with you to help you reach your goals.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Kate Arnott

Kate Arnott

t: +44 (0)1494 441 226 | e: kate.arnott@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe

Chris Barlow

t: +44 (0)121 237 1840 | e: chris.barlow@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Birmingham

Suzanne Beckley

t: 01908 662255 | e: suzanne.beckley@mhllp.co.uk
SAR Technical Manager | Milton Keynes
Patrick Byrne

Patrick Byrne

t: +44 (0)1494 441226 | e: patrick.byrne@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe

Paul Davis

t: +44 (0)20 7429 3499 | e: paul.davis@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Harmy Gill

t: +44 (0)20 8446 0922 | e: harmy.gill@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | North London
Simon Girling

Simon Girling

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: simon.girling@mhllp.co.uk
Senior Tax Manager | Bedford - Eastern Region
Grant Gleghorn

Grant Gleghorn

t: +44 (0)20 8446 0922 | e: grant.gleghorn@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | North London
James Gransby

James Gransby

t: +44 (0)1622 754033 | e: james.gransby@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Maidstone
Marcel Grech-Marguerat

Marcel Grech-Marguerat

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: marcel.grechmarguerat@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner |