Meet the team

Our Leisure and hospitality sector team offers a range of comprehensive and accessible services to support businesses operating in this sector. We are ready to assist you in making the right decisions, offering you a prompt, friendly and efficient service.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading
MIke Kay

Mike Kay

t: +44 (0)1245 353177 | e: mike.kay@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Chelmsford

David McDonnell

t: +44(0)20 7429 4100 | e: David.Mcdonnell@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Director | London City

Michael Meakin-Blackwell

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: michael.meakin-blackwell@mhllp.co.uk
Business Services Manager | Northampton

Huw Nicholls

t: 020 7429 4100 | e: huw.nicholls@mhllp.co.uk
Audit & Accounts Manager | London City

Fred Satow

t: 020 7429 4100 | e: fred.satow@mhllp.co.uk
Director | London City
Rakesh Shaunak - Partner and Chairman Macintyre Hudson

Rakesh Shaunak

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: rakesh.shaunak@mhllp.co.uk
Partner and Group Chairman | London City

Nigel Steele

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: nigel.steele@mhllp.co.uk
Business Services Manager | Northampton

Christopher Sutton

t: +44 (0)207 429 4100 | e: chris.sutton@mhllp.co.uk
Partner |
Chelmsford
London City