Meet the team

Our manufacturing and engineering team help clients grow diversify into new subsectors and expand internationally.

Richard Abbott

Richard Abbott, Cert CII

t: 01189 950 3895 | e: richard@insurancesurrey.co.uk
Account Director | Reading
Kate Arnott

Kate Arnott

t: +44 (0)1494 441 226 | e: kate.arnott@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe
Mike Ball

Mike Ball

t: +44 (0)116 2894289 | e: mike.ball@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Leicester
Simon Barber

Simon Barber

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: simon.barber@mhllp.co.uk
Audit & Accounts Director | Reading

Chris Barlow

t: +44 (0)121 237 1840 | e: chris.barlow@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Birmingham

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk

Duncan Cochrane-Dyet

t: +44 (0)1227 464991 | e: duncan.cochrane-dyet@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Assurance Partner |
Canterbury
Maidstone

Paul Davis

t: +44 (0)20 7429 3499 | e: paul.davis@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City
Sarah Dodds - agricultural clients - accountancy & business strategy services

Sarah Dodds

t: +44 (0)1733 568491 | e: sarah.dodds@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Peterborough - Eastern Region

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton