Meet the team

Our motor sector comprises the combination of our National specialist motor team along with our local offices.

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk

Peter Cheney

t: 01303 252207 | e: peter.cheney@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Folkestone

Glyn Edwards

VAT Director |
Birmingham
Leicester
Milton Keynes
Steve Freeman offers tailored financial advice to automotive clients

Steve Freeman

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk
Head of Motor and Partner | Milton Keynes
Alan Herbert

Alan Herbert

t: 0116 289 4289 | e: alan.herbert@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Leicester

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton

Steve Moore

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.moore@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes

Nigel Morris

Tax Director | Birmingham

Rachel Nutt

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: rachel.nutt@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Northampton
Gareth Peters - insightful financial support to the Legal and Motor sector

Gareth Peters

t: 01908 662255 | e: gareth.peters@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes