Meet the team

Our motor sector comprises the combination of our National specialist motor team along with our local offices.

Peter Cheney

t: 01303 252207 | e: peter.cheney@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Folkestone

Duncan Cochrane-Dyet

t: +44 (0)1227 464991 | e: duncan.cochrane-dyet@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Assurance Partner |
Canterbury
Maidstone
Steve Freeman offers tailored financial advice to automotive clients

Steve Freeman

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk
Head of Motor and Partner | Milton Keynes
Alan Herbert

Alan Herbert

t: 0116 289 4289 | e: alan.herbert@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Leicester

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton
Mr Kariva - expert financial advice - Manufacturing and Engineering sectors

Atul Kariya

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: atul.kariya@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Bedford - Eastern Region

Steve Moore

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.moore@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes

Rachel Nutt

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: rachel.nutt@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Northampton

Phil Partington

t: +44 (0) 207 429 4100 | e: phil.partington@mhllp.co.uk
Expatriate Tax Director | London City
Gareth Peters - insightful financial support to the Legal and Motor sector

Gareth Peters

t: 01908 662255 | e: gareth.peters@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes