Meet the team

Our Not for Profit team provides first class accountancy services to over 500 charitable and not for profit organisations across the UK.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Bianca Silva - bespoke financial advice - Not-for-Profit organisations

Bianca Silva

t: +44 (0)1494 441226 | e: bianca.silva@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe
Helen Blundell

Helen Blundell

t: +44(0)121 237 1818 | e: helen.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Director | Birmingham

David Coppard

t: 020 7429 4100 | e: david.coppard@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Rachel Dexter-Elisha

t: +44(0)118 950 3895 | e: Rachel.Dexter-Elisha@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Manager | Reading
Mark Eagle

Mark Eagle

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: mark.eagle@mhllp.co.uk
Director of Audit and Business Services | Chelmsford

Glyn Edwards

VAT Director |
Birmingham
Leicester
Milton Keynes

Peter Gotham

t: 020 7429 4100 | e: peter.gotham@mhllp.co.uk
Associate | London City
James Gransby

James Gransby

t: +44 (0)1622 754033 | e: james.gransby@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Maidstone

Chris Harris

t: 020 7429 4100 | e: chris.harris@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Jon Higginbottom

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: jon.higginbottom@mhllp.co.uk
Audit Director | Northampton