Meet the team

Our construction and real estate team understands the complexities of the industry and can guide your business from start up, through to growth and exit planning.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Richard Abbott

Richard Abbott, Cert CII

t: 01189 950 3895 | e: richard@insurancesurrey.co.uk
Account Director | Reading

Andros Andrea

t: 020 8369 5718 | e: andros.andrea@mhllp.co.uk
Senior Audit Manager | North London

Jay Boyce

t: +44 (0)121 237 1810 | e: jay.boyce@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Birmingham

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Accounts Manager |
Patrick Byrne

Patrick Byrne

t: +44 (0)1494 441226 | e: patrick.byrne@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe

Alex Chrysaphiades

t: 020 8369 5713 | e: Alex.Chrysaphiades@mhllp.co.uk
Senior Manager | North London
John Coverdale

John Coverdale

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: john.coverdale@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Alan Craddock

t: 020 7429 0531 | e: alan.craddock@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | London City
Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading

Glyn Edwards

VAT Director |
Birmingham
Leicester
Milton Keynes