Meet the team

Our construction and real estate team understands the complexities of the industry and can guide your business from start up, through to growth and exit planning.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Jay Boyce

t: +44 (0)121 237 1810 | e: jay.boyce@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Birmingham

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Accounts Manager |
Patrick Byrne

Patrick Byrne

t: +44 (0)1494 441226 | e: patrick.byrne@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | High Wycombe
John Coverdale

John Coverdale

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: john.coverdale@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Alan Craddock

t: 020 7429 0531 | e: alan.craddock@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | London City
Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading

Glyn Edwards

VAT Director |
Birmingham
Leicester
Milton Keynes
Marcel Grech-Marguerat

Marcel Grech-Marguerat

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: marcel.grechmarguerat@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner |
Herron and his team work with you to ensure your business is fully compliant

Martin Herron

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: martin.herron@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton