Meet the team

The team has been actively involved in the renewable energy sector for a number of years, working closely with funders, developers and landowners on transactions in on-shore wind, biomass fuel, anaerobic digestion and solar.

Our multi-disciplinary team comprises experts in tax, corporate finance, financial modelling, deal structuring and fund raising.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Neil Berry

t: 0116 289 4289 | e: neil.berry@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | Leicester
Mukesh Bulsara

Mukesh Bulsara

t: +44 (0)116 289 4289 | e: mukesh.bulsara@mhllp.co.uk
Corporate Finance Director | Leicester

Peter Cheney

t: 01303 252207 | e: peter.cheney@mhllp.co.uk
Partner |
Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading

Rachel Dexter-Elisha

t: +44(0)118 950 3895 | e: Rachel.Dexter-Elisha@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Manager | Reading
Sarah Dodds - agricultural clients - accountancy & business strategy services

Sarah Dodds

t: +44 (0)1733 568491 | e: sarah.dodds@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Peterborough - Eastern Region
Steve Freeman offers tailored financial advice to automotive clients

Steve Freeman

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.freeman@mhllp.co.uk
Head of Motor and Partner | Milton Keynes

Guy Hodgkinson

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: guy.hodgkinson@mhllp.co.uk
Audit & Accounts Manager | Northampton

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton
Mr Kariva - expert financial advice - Manufacturing and Engineering sectors

Atul Kariya

t: +44 (0)1234 268761 | e: atul.kariya@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Bedford - Eastern Region