Meet the team

Our retail and consumer sector comprises a combination of experts from across all service lines

Chris Blundell

t: +44 (0) 20 7429 4100 | e: chris.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Alison Conley

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: alison.conley@mhllp.co.uk
Corporate and International Tax Partner |
Chelmsford
London City

Tariq Husain

t: +44(0)20 7429 4100 | e: Tariq.Husain@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

James Lawson

t: +44 (0) 20 7429 0556 | e: james.lawson@mhllp.co.uk
Director | London City

David McDonnell

t: +44(0)20 7429 4100 | e: David.Mcdonnell@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Director | London City
Yogan A. Patel

Yogan A. Patel

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: yogan.a.patel@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City
Stephen Poleykett

Stephen Poleykett

t: +44 (0)207 429 4100 | e: stephen.poleykett@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City