Meet the team

Our technology sector team is focused on understanding and servicing the specific needs of your business, offering ongoing accounting, tax and business advisory expertise.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Chris Blundell

t: +44 (0) 20 7429 4100 | e: chris.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City
Mukesh Bulsara

Mukesh Bulsara

t: +44 (0)116 289 4289 | e: mukesh.bulsara@mhllp.co.uk
Corporate Finance Director | Leicester
Andrew Burnham - advice for financial growth in the Travel and Tourism market

Andrew Burnham

Partner | London City
John Burwood

John Burwood

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: john.burwood@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Accounts Manager |

Tom Byng

t: +44 (0)20 8446 0922 | e: tom.byng@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | North London
Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading
Mark Eagle

Mark Eagle

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: mark.eagle@mhllp.co.uk
Director of Audit and Business Services | Chelmsford
Herron and his team work with you to ensure your business is fully compliant

Martin Herron

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: martin.herron@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes

Rebecca Hughes

t: +44 (0)1604 624011 | e: rebecca.hughes@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Northampton


Alternatively, join the conversation at our MHA MacIntyre Hudson Tech Sector LinkedIn Group.

Join our LinkedIn Group