Meet the team

Our technology sector team is focused on understanding and servicing the specific needs of your business, offering ongoing accounting, tax and business advisory expertise.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Simon Barber

Simon Barber

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: simon.barber@mhllp.co.uk
Audit & Accounts Director | Reading

Tasneem Bharmal

t: 020 8369 5771 | e: tasneem.bharmal@mhllp.co.uk
Director | North London

Chris Blundell

t: +44 (0) 20 7429 4100 | e: chris.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City
Mukesh Bulsara

Mukesh Bulsara

t: +44 (0)116 289 4289 | e: mukesh.bulsara@mhllp.co.uk
Corporate Finance Director | Leicester
John Burwood

John Burwood

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: john.burwood@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Robert Butler

t: +44 (0) 1908 662255 | e: robert.butler@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Accounts Manager |

Tom Byng

t: +44 (0)20 8446 0922 | e: tom.byng@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | North London
Chris Denning

Chris Denning

t: +44 (0) 118 950 3895 | e: chris.denning@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Reading

Rachel Dexter-Elisha

t: +44(0)118 950 3895 | e: Rachel.Dexter-Elisha@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Manager | Reading
Mark Eagle

Mark Eagle

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: mark.eagle@mhllp.co.uk
Director of Audit and Business Services | Chelmsford


Alternatively, join the conversation at our MHA MacIntyre Hudson Tech Sector LinkedIn Group.

Join our LinkedIn Group