Meet the team

Our Transport and logistics sector team provides a broad suite of accountancy, tax and business services.

Mike Ball

Mike Ball

t: +44 (0)116 2894289 | e: mike.ball@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Leicester

Duncan Cochrane-Dyet

t: +44 (0)1227 464991 | e: duncan.cochrane-dyet@mhllp.co.uk
Audit and Assurance Partner |
Canterbury
Maidstone

Alison Horner

t: +44 (0)1604 624 011 | e: alison.horner@mhllp.co.uk
VAT Partner | Northampton
Ian Jacobs

Ian Jacobs

t: +44 (0)1733 568491 | e: ian.jacobs@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Peterborough - Eastern Region
MIke Kay

Mike Kay

t: +44 (0)1245 353177 | e: mike.kay@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Chelmsford

Mark Minus

t: +44 (0)1303 252207 | e: mark.minus@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Folkestone

Steve Moore

t: +44 (0)1908 662255 | e: steve.moore@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | Milton Keynes

Nigel Morris

Tax Director | Birmingham
Yogan A. Patel

Yogan A. Patel

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: yogan.a.patel@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Neil Stern

t: 020 8446 0922 | e: neil.stern@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | North London