Meet the team

The Travel and tourism team can lead you through the minefield of compliance requirements and help you identify opportunities for growth. Together we'll give your business a competitive edge.

Contact us for an initial free of charge consultation.

Chris Blundell

t: +44 (0) 20 7429 4100 | e: chris.blundell@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City
Alan Bowen

Alan Bowen

Travel Industry Specialist | London City
Andrew Burnham - advice for financial growth in the Travel and Tourism market

Andrew Burnham

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: andrew.burnham@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City

Marc Griffin

t: 02074294100 | e: marc.griffin@mhllp.co.uk
Assistant Audit Manager | London City

Robert Kidson

t: + 44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: robert.kidson@mhllp.co.uk
Partner |
Canterbury
Folkestone
London City
Maidstone
Martin Payne

Martin Payne

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: martin.payne@mhllp.co.uk
Tax Partner | London City
Rajeev Shaunak

Rajeev Shaunak

t: +44 (0)20 7429 4100 | e: rajeev.shaunak@mhllp.co.uk
Partner | London City